United States

Cabinet of the United States

Barack Obama President
Joseph R. Biden Vice President
Hillary Rodham Clinton Department of State
Timothy F. Geithner Department of the Treasury
Leon E. Panetta Department of Defense
Eric H. Holder, Jr. Department of Justice
Kenneth L. Salazar Department of the Interior
Thomas J. Vilsack Department of Agriculture
Rebecca Blank Department of Commerce
Hilda L. Solis Department of Labor
Kathleen Sebelius Department of Health and Human Services
Shaun L.S. Donovan Department of Housing and Urban Development
Ray LaHood Department of Transportation
Steven Chu Department of Energy
Arne Duncan Department of Education
Eric K. Shinseki Department of Veterans Affairs
Janet A. Napolitano Department of Homeland Security
Jack Lew White House Chief of Staff
Lisa P. Jackson Environmental Protection Agency
Jeffrey Zients Office of Management & Budget
Ronald Kirk United States Trade Representative
Susan Rice United States Ambassador to the United Nations
Alan B. Krueger Council of Economic Advisers
Karen G. Mills Small Business Administration

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact enquiries@tradebridgeconsultants.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *