Cabinet of Vanuatu

Charlot Salwai Prime Minister
Joe Natuman Deputy Prime Minister, Minister for Tourism, Trade, Commerce and Ni-Vanuatu Business
Matai Seremaia Minister for Agriculture, Livestock, Fisheries, Forestry & Biosecurity
Ham Lini Minister for Meteorology, Climate Change, Adaptation, Energy and Natural Disasters
Jean-Pierre Nirua Minister for Education
Gaetan Pikioune Minister for Finance and Economic Management
Bruno Leingkone Minister for Foreign Affairs, International Co-operation and External Trade
Toara Daniel Minister for Health
Jotham Napat Minister for Infrastructure and Public Utilities
Alfred Maoh Minister for Internal Affairs
Ronald Warsal Minister for Justice and Community Services
Ralph Regenvanu Minister for Lands and Natural Resources
Nato Taiwia Minister for Youth Development and Sports

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *