Cabinet of Zambia

Inonge Wina Vice-President
Davies Mwila Minister of Home Affairs
Dr. Ngosa Simbyakula Minister of Justice
Harry Kalaba Minister of Foreign Affairs
Dr. Joseph Kasonde Minister of Health
Alex Chikwanda Minister of Finance
Jean Kapata Minister of Tourism and Arts
Dr. Michael Kaingu Minister of Education, Science, Vocational Training and Early Education
Vincent Mwale Minister of Youth and Sports
Given Lubinda Minister of Agriculture and Livestock
Chishimba Kambwili Minister of Information and Broadcasting Services
Dr. John Phiri Minister of Local Government and Housing
Christbel Ngimbu Minister of Land, Natural Resources and Environmental Protection
Professor Nkundu Luo Minister of Ministry of Gender and Child Development Ministry
Christopher Yaluma Minister of Mines Energy and Water Development
Fackson Shamenda Minister of Labour and Social Security
Emmerin Kabashi Minister of Community Development, Mother and Child Health
Yamfwa Mukanga Minister of Transport, Works, Supply and Communications
Margret Mwanakatwe Minister of Commerce
Joseph Katema Minister of Chiefs and Traditional Affairs
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *