Parliamentary 2015


An election took place on 19 April 2015.

Center Party of Finland (Suomen Keskusta, Kesk) 49
True Finns (Perussuomalaiset, PS) 38
National Coalition Party (Kansallinen Kokoomus, Kok) 37
Social Democratic Party of Finland (Suomen Sosialidemokraattinen Puolue, SDP) 34
Green League (VihreƤ liitto, Vihr) 15
Left Alliance (Vasemmistoliitto) 12
Swedish People’s Party in Finland (Suomen ruotsalainen kansanpuolue, RKP) 9
Christian Democrats in Finland (Kristillisdemokraatit, KD) 5
Others 1
Total 200

Registered electors: 4,221,237
Votes: 2,957,163
Turnout: 70.1%


Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact