Parliamentary 2010


An election to the Supreme Council took place onĀ 10 October 2010.

Fatherland (Ata-Jurt) 28
Social Democratic Party of Kyrgyzstan 26
Dignity (Ar-Namys) 25
Respublika Party of Kyrgyzstan 23
Ata-Meken (Socialisticheskaya Partiya Ata-Meken) 18
Butun Kyrgyzstan 0
Akshumkar 0
Zamandash 0
Other Parties 0
Total 120

Votes: 1,679,710
Turnout: 55.32%


More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact