Presidential 2015


The president and the vice president are elected by Congress from among the four senators-at-large for four-year terms. On 11 May 2015, Peter M. Christian, of the State of Pohnpei, became President.

Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact enquiries@tradebridgeconsultants.com