Parliamentary 2011


An election to Congress took place on 10 April 2011.

Gana PerĂº 46
Fuerza 2011 38
PerĂº Posible Party 21
Alianza por el Gran Cambio 12
Solidaridad Nacional 9
Partido Aprista Peruano 4
Total 130

Registered electors: 19,949,915
Votes: 16,698,126
Turnout: 83.71%


More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact