South Korea

Parliamentary 2016


An election to the National Assembly took place on 13 April 2016.

Minjoo Party of Korea (Deobureo Minjudang) 123
Saenuri Party (Saenuri-dang) 122
People’s Party (Gungminui Dang) 38
Justice Party 6
Christian Liberal Party (Gidok Jayudang) 0
Minjoo Party (Minjudang) 0
Total 300

Various sources

Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact