Parliamentary 2015


An election to the National Assembly took place on 6 December 2015.

Democratic Unity Roundtable (Mesa de la Unidad Democrática, MUD) 109
Great Patriotic Pole (Gran Polo Patriótico, GPP) 55
Indigenous seats 3
Total 167

Registered electors: 19,504,106
Votes: 14,385,349
Turnout: 74.17%


Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact