Four new ministers


Parliament has approved the names of four new ministers submitted to them by President Mohamed Waheed Hassan. The four ministers are:

Fathimath Dhiyana Saeed Minister of Gender, Family and Human Rights
Mohamed Muizzu Minister of Housing and Infrastructure
Dr Ahmed Jamsheed Mohamed Minister of Health
Dr Mariyam Shakeela Minister of the Environment and Energy
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact