Full list of Finland’s new Cabinet


The list of Prime Minister Juha Sipilä’s Cabinet has now been announced.

The full list as announced through various sources and divided by the three parties of the coalition is as follows:

Centre Party
Juha Sipilä Prime Minister
Olli Rehn Minister of Economic Affairs
Anne Berner Minister of Transport and Communications
Juha Rehula & Annika Saarikko Minister of Family Affairs and Social Services
Kimmo Tiilikainen Minister of Agriculture and the Environment
Anu Vehviläinen Minister of Local Government and Reform
Finns Party
Timo Soini Minister for Foreign Affairs and First Deputy Prime Minister,
Jari Lindström Minister of Justice and Employment
Jussi Niinistö Minister of Defence
Hanna Mäntylä Minister of Social Affairs and Health
National Coalition Party
Alexander Stubb Minister of Finance
Sanni Grahn-Laasonen Minister of Education and Culture
Petteri Orpo Minister of the Interior
Lenita Toivakka Minister for Foreign Trade and Development
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact