Minor re-shuffle by PM


Prime Minister Wu Den-yih has undertaken a minor reshuffle with a few more changes likely over the next few days.

The changes include:

Lee Hong-yuan becomes the new Minister of the Public Construction Commission which will include river management, disaster prevention and land use planning.

Lee Yun-jie will be Minister for the National Youth Commission.

Luo Ying-shay is Minister for Mongolian and Tibetan Affairs.

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact enquiries@tradebridgeconsultants.com