Mugabe sacks more Ministers


As part of his continuing purge of Minister linked to former Vice-President Joice Mujuru, President Robert Mugabe has dismissed a further seven ministers. The Ministers involved in the latest sacking are:

Tendai Savanhu; Deputy Minister of Lands
Petronella Kagonye; Deputy Minister of Transport
Sylvester Nguni; Minister of State
Flora Buka; Minister of State
Dr Paul Chimedza; Deputy Minister of Health
Tongai Muzenda; Deputy Minister of Public Service, Labour and Social Services
Fortune Chasi; Deputy Minister of Justice, Legal and Parliamentary Affairs

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact enquiries@tradebridgeconsultants.com