Parliament approves three new Ministers


Iran’s parliament has approved three ministers proposed by President Hassan Rouhani last week.

The three new ministers are:

Salehi Amiri; Minster of Culture and Islamic Guidance
Danesh Ashtiyani; Minister of Education
Masoud Soltanifar; Minister of Sports and Youth

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact