President changes four Ministries


President Tsai Ing-wen has carried out a small reshuffle of her Cabinet or Executive Yuan, making changes to four ministries.

The new ministers are as follows:

Chen Shih-chung; Minister of Health and Welfare
Chen Liang-gee; Minister of Science and Technology
Lin Mei-chu; Minister of Labour
Lin Tsung-hsien; Minister in charge of the Council of Agriculture

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact enquiries@tradebridgeconsultants.com